Liebster Award – I’ve been nominated!

So I was recently nominated by Jamie (don’t give a jam). Her blog is A M A Z I N G and one of the first blogs I ever followed. I love her sense of style and every post is a great read. Thanks Jamie!!!

Rules:

  • Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you
  • Answer the 11 questions the blogger gave to you
  • Nominate at least 5, but no more than 11 bloggers who deserve the award
  • Tell those bloggers you nominated them!
  • Create 11 original questions for the nominees to answer

My answers:

  1. What is your 3rd favorite color?
    Probably purple.
  2. Nacho cheese or cool ranch doritos?
    COOL. RANCH. ALL. DAY. ERRY. DAY.
  3. Do you like to watch sports, or play them?
    I like to do both, but if we’re talking basketball definitely watching.
  4. What is your favorite song right now?
    LORDE’S ALBUM MELODRAMA. Every song is my favorite song.
  5. What are your thoughts on fidget spinners?
    I thought they were weird but I was playing with one the other day and was mesmerized… so…
  6. What’s your favorite pizza topping?
    Will eat any pizza but pepperoni with sausage is pretty good. Just gotta have ranch to dip it in.
  7. What side of the bed do you sleep on?
    I sleep on the whole bed like a starfish. haha.
  8. Are you team pizza or team burrito?
    If it’s a breakfast burrito then burrito, but if not then pizza all the way.
  9. Do you have any weird habits?
    When I’m excited/stressed I making a screeching noise…can’t describe it you just have to hear it in real life HAHA.
  10. Is butter a carb?
    Mean girls is one of the best movies ever.
  11. How is your week going?
    Going very well. But summer is almost over :(.

I tag:

Check out their blogs, they have great things to say and I love them as humans a well.

My questions:

  1. What is your favorite quote?
  2. If you could be anywhere in the world right now, where would it be?
  3. Dog or cats?
  4. What’s your favorite Ben & Jerry’s ice cream flavor?
  5. Who is your role model?
  6. What is your favorite name for a pet?
  7. What is your dream job?
  8. What is your fave emoji to use?
  9. Sunrise or Sunset?
  10. What is your favorite TV show?
  11. Make a 6 word poem (very tumblr-esque)

 

3 thoughts on “Liebster Award – I’ve been nominated!

Leave a Reply

